[Skip to Content]

The Right Place

NCEDO Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Todd Blake, President
Fremont City Manager

Chris Ortwein, Vice President
Land and Lake Realty

Ryan Coffey, Treasurer
MSU Extension

Ryan Rudzis, Secretary
Grant City Manager

Mary Shafer
State of Michigan, Retired

Paul Griffith
Michigan Works! West Central

Richard Houtteman
Consumers Energy Public Affairs

Members at Large

John Buckley
Gerber Federal Credit Union

Don Farmer
Choice One Bank

Gene Ford
Nestle' Nutrition R&D

Del Hirdes
The Lighthouse Group, Title & Insurance

Richard Houtteman
Consumers Energy Public Affairs

Ned Hughes
Spectrum Health/Gerber Mem. Retired.

Lora Kalkofen
White Could City Manager

Kurt Lowdermilk
Re-Max Connection

Lou Meeuwenberg
The Harrington Inn

Scott Pokora
Bucher Hydraulics

Jon Schneider
Newaygo City Manager

Gretchen Spedowske

Therese Thill
The Right Place

Christopher Wren
Newaygo County Administrator

Kent Karnemaat
Fremont Area Community Foundation

Bill Kratz

Erin Kuhn
West MI Shoreline Reg. Dev. Comm.